FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Indiana High School Bowling Names Academic All-State Team for Boys and Girls.

Indianapolis, IN - The Indiana High School Bowling Program (IHSB) has named it's 2014-15 Academic All-State Teams for Boys and Girls.

Criteria for nominees: Seniors that have competed in at least one varsity game, a minimum GPA of 3.5 on a 4.0 scale or it's equivalent and a minimum SAT score of 1500 or an ACT score of 22.

Indiana High School Bowling selected 18 girls and 23 boys as Academic All-State recipients:

Girls		School	Boys		School
Devin	Elmlinger	Avon	Jordan	Lively	Angola
Lizzy	Bauserman	Brebeuf	Zachary	Wall	Angola
Paige	Brucker	Brebeuf	Clay	Bowes	Brebeuf
Mary Ellen	Kempf	Cathedral	Nick	Nagy	Brebeuf
Alexis	Cox	Certerville	Jurrell	Spencer	Brebeuf
Abigail	Atkins	Columbia City	Nicholas	Wilson	Calumet
Katie	Gemberling	Columbus North	Grant	Crawford	Canterbury
Melanie	Free	Concord	Melissa	Fox	Carmel
Kaitlyn	West	Concord	Josh	Miller	Center Grove
Madison	Markley	Fort Wayne	Braden	Wagenknecht	Centerville
Carissa	Hutchison	Lafayette	Zachary	Tatum	Frankfort
Laura	LeVander	Lake Central	Grant	Kercher	Goshen
Annalee	Sisk	Rossville	Jonathan	Metcalfe	Hanover
Haleigh	Fernandez	Wapahani	Jackson	Cross	Lafayette
Jalynne	Hopkins	Warren Central	Jeff	Dorsch	Lake Central
Katie	German	Warsaw	Jonathan	Murdock	Muncie
Breanna	Kiser	Warsaw	Patrick	Duffy	Rushville
Kami	Devine	Western	William	Moore	Seymour
			Donivan	Ficklin	Sullivan
			Chris	Stichter	Warsaw
			Jonathan	Harner	Washington
		Indiana	Wes	Richardson	Washington
Steve Kunkel, Commissioner		analana	Gavin	Parrett	Whitko

Steve Kunkel, Commissione PO Box 66 Camby, IN 46113 (260) 403-0822 steve@indianagobowl.com www.ihsb.org

