FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Indiana High School Bowling Names Academic All-State Team for Boys and Girls.

Indianapolis, IN - The Indiana High School Bowling Program (IHSB) has named it's 2013-14 Academic All-State Teams for Boys and Girls.

Criteria for nominees: Seniors that have competed in at least one varsity game, a minimum GPA of 3.5 on a 4.0 scale or it's equivalent and a minimum SAT score of 1500 or an ACT score of 22.

Indiana High School Bowling selected 18 girls and 29 boys as Academic All-State recipients:

Girls		School	Boys		School
Megan	Turner	Avon	Isaac	Collis	Alexandria
Aliya	Gapinski	Brebeuf	Nate	Briggs	Avon
Katie	Allen	Brownsburg	Nick	Corbin	Avon
Jodie	Mescall	Brownsburg	Chris	Claffey	Brownsburg
Janelle	Gardetto	Clay	Daniel	Ferguson	Brownsburg
Ashley	Higdon	Clay	Reid	Collis	Canterbury
Amy	Bockelman	Forest Park	Matthew	Petrovich	Chesterton
Megan	Manes	Huntington North	Jared	Lovins	Columbus North
Rachel	Vogler	Jay County	Josh	king	Covenant Christian
Caroline	Diernes	Lake Central	John	Koening	Covenant Christian
Jamie	Zega	Lake Central	Nathan	Zumbrun	Covenant Christian
Alysia	Circle	Marion	Trevor	Hodgson	Evansville Memorial
Taylor	Hagedorn	New Prairie	Aaron	Lichlyter	Evansville Memorial
Brittany	Baldwin	Penn	Dylan	Brooks	Evansville Reitz
Amanda	Sullivan	Penn	Logan	Kelley	Forst Park
Jade	Beddoe	Seymour	Adam	Woodall	Forst Park
Mariah	Donley	St. Joseph	Dalton	Bush	Frankfort
Victoria	Fulton	Warsaw	Zane	Miller	Greencastle
			Christopher	Hebb	Michigan City
			Kendall	Noel	New Prairie
		Indiana	Joshua	Garfein	Northridge
		Indiana	Dustin	Zehner	Penn
			Nathan	Mahan	Plymouth
		D DY	Mitchell	Wagoner	Rushville
			Tyler	Nield	South Putnam
Steve Kunkel, Commissioner		Charles	Brooks	Terre Haute North	
PO Box 66			Devin	Hostetler	Wabash
Camby, IN 46113			Charles "Austin"	White	Wapahani
(260) 403-0822		High School	Zach	Stichter	Warsaw
steve@indianagobowl.com www.ihsb.org		Bowling			